• <nobr id="ibmww"><noscript id="ibmww"></noscript></nobr>
    <label id="ibmww"></label>
    <sup id="ibmww"></sup>
  • <wbr id="ibmww"></wbr>

    <p id="ibmww"></p>
  • <kbd id="ibmww"></kbd>

    <ins id="ibmww"></ins>

    <code id="ibmww"></code>
     

    Waterproof Tags

    • Increase font size
    • Default font size
    • Decrease font size

    Printing schedule

    E-mail Print PDF

    Waterproof tags are printed in the following schedule of roughly every 3 weeks.

    Order Closing Date ? ? ? Ready to Ship Date
    Dec. 24 - Jan. 2- Sentinel Printing Christmas Vacation Closing
    Tues. Jan. 21, 2020 ? ? ? ?Tues. Jan. 28, 2020
    Tues. Feb. 11, 2020 ? ? ? ?Tues. Feb. 18, 2020
    Tues. Mar. 3, 2020 ? ? ? ? ?Tues. Mar. 10, 2020
    Tues. Mar. 24, 2020 ? ? ? ?Tues. Mar. 31, 2020
    Tues. Apr. 14, 2020 ? ? ? ? Tues. Apr. 21, 2020
    Tues. May 5, 2020 ? ? ? ? ? Tues. May 12, 2020
    Tues. May 26, 2020 ? ? ? ? Tues. Jun. 2, 2020
    Tues. Jun. 16, 2020 ? ? ? ? Tues. Jun. 23, 2020
    Tues. Jul. 21, 2020 ? ? ? ? ?Tues. Jul. 28, 2020
    August 3rd to 16th-Sentinel Printing Ltd. Summer Vacation Shutdown
    Tues. Aug. 18, 2020 ? ? ? ? Tues. Aug. 25, 2020
    Tues. Sept. 8, 2020 ? ? ? ? ?Tues. Sept. 15, 2020
    Tues. Sept. 29, 2020 ? ? ? ?Tues. Oct. 6, 2020
    Tues. Oct. 20, 2020 ? ? ? ? ?Tues. Oct. 27, 2020
    Tues. Nov. 3, 2020 ? ? ? ? ? Tues. Nov. 10, 2020
    Tues. Nov. 17, 2020 ? ?? Tues. Nov. 24, 2020
    Tues. Dec. 8, 2020 ? ? Tues. Dec. 15, 2020
    December 24th to January 1st-Sentinel Printing Ltd. Christmas Vacation Shutdown
    Tues. Jan. 5, 2021 ? ? ? ? Tues. Jan. 12, 2021

    Closing Dates: Wording and Quantities must be given by Closing Date and Proofs must be signed and faxed back to us by the end of the next day.

    Ready to Ship Date: Tags requiring holes, numbering, perforating, etc. will require one additional working day for completion.

    Emergency Orders: Tuesday to Tuesday delivery during non schedule weeks available (subject to plant schedules) at overtime rates. Blank 4.5×3 size tags are stocked for next day shipment.

    Shipping Arrangements: Many customers use Lobster Dealers and Lobster Truckers for delivery to hard to reach locations and to some US locations. Most of the Lobster Dealers and Truckers know our company, but arrangements must be made by the customer. Please give us a call to discuss your contacts. Canada Post Expedited Parcel USA for US customers is available.

     

    真钱棋牌捕鱼